风险水平 /共同19

大家好。
我是这个论坛的新手。寻找有关风险水平的一些信息,但努力寻找任何东西。
大约8年,我每周服用低剂量的甲氨蝶呤10mg。从来没有异常血液,多年来没有爆发(我很幸运)。我没有其他药物。
我是护士,我的丈夫也是关键工作者。我的雇主一直很棒,允许我在家工作几周,直到我们获得进一步的信息,但长期我不知道他们对此有多支持。我丈夫不能在家工作。
我有2个学龄儿童,他们被授予了学校的位置。

我知道由于甲氨蝶呤,我被列为更高的风险,但我感到困惑和沮丧,因为我们都被置于同一类别中。我们是高风险群体的低端(如果有道理的话),还是无论情况如何,我们都在同一位置。

我知道最好的事情是与我的风湿病学家交谈,这很难。我从GP中根本没有听到任何消息。

只是寻找可能处于类似情况的其他人。

谢谢X

评论

• al
    al 成员帖子:169

嗨,欢迎来到论坛,我们处于非常不确定的时间,但是您会在这里找到支持,对于任何特定查询,使用我们的热线索林08005200520,我敢肯定他们会建议

al

• 嗨,格雷斯

关于谁在“处于危险”群体中以及他们应该做什么时,仍然有一些困惑。值得访问我们的COVID-19信息页面非常值得,它确实有更多细节对您有所帮助。它还具有指向我们可获得的最新信息的链接,这些信息值得跟进。

最好的祝愿

布林莫尔

• SANDP27
    SANDP27 成员帖子:7
    I am new to this forum. Looking for some information about level of risk but struggling to find anything.
    I have been taking a low dose of methotrexate 10mg weekly for around 8 years. Never had abnormal bloods and not had a bad flare up for years (very lucky I know). I don’t take any other medication.
    I am a nurse, my husband is also key worker. My employer has been great and allowed me to work from home for a few weeks until we have further information but long term I don’t know how supportive of this they can be. My husband can not work from home.
    I have 2 school aged children who have been given school places.

I understand I am classed as higher risk due to the methotrexate but I feel confused and frustrated that we have all been placed in the same category. Are we at the low end of the high risk group (if that makes sense) or are we all genuinely in the same position regardless of circumstances.

I know the best thing is to speak to my rheumatologist which is hard at the minute. I haven’t heard anything at all from my GP.

Just looking for other people who may be in a similar situation.