Doris75 成员职位:2
编辑7。2021年9月,08:50 说“你好”

我46岁,女性,刚被诊断出患有这种病,非常痛苦,需要帮助和建议

评论

• 艾伦
    艾伦 主持人职位:728

你好@Doris75

欢迎来到对抗关节炎在线社区。beplay体育怎么下载

我看到你真的在和疼痛作斗争,而且最近被诊断为双膝骨关节炎。你来这里寻求帮助和建议是对的,我们的会员都有丰富的经验。在你等待别人到来的时候,我想分享几个可能对你有用的链接:

我已经在这里主持多年,想要附上一个链接到一个“老”成员(历史上说,不是年龄的智慧!)谁有双侧膝盖手术:

\nJuly 5th....I go for my pre-op assessment. I've already been told I can have both knees done (Consultant: \"The X-Rays look horrible, and your knees look even worse; there's not much point in doing just one\"); however, I'm expecting it to be in late August or September, as I've only been on the waiting list a couple of months. A few tests etc, then the young registrar asks: \"When would you like them done?\" When I reply, \"ASAP\", he tells me they have a gap on Sunday, ie in three days!!!! Otherwise it'll be August. I panic - theatre trips arranged, promised articles not finished (I'm a writer), cats' pills to sort out. David (my partner) says he'll take care of everything and my health is more important; of course I can make it. We agree...